Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Nativo

John Nativo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nativo
"I have been a State Farm client for nearly 50 years. Michael has been my agent since 1992. I cannot say enough about Michael's great service over the years for my auto and long term health policy needs. Although I moved from the Sacramento area more than six years ago, Michael is always just a phone call away to help with my insurance questions and needs. He is my go-to-guy when I'm asked for an insurance referral."
Profile photo of Adam Bursch

Adam Bursch

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bursch
"Mike pays attention to the details and always puts the customer first! He and his staff are responsive, caring and make sure I get the best service."
Profile photo of Robert Pepper

Robert Pepper

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pepper
"I called Michael Yee yesterday about the damage to my RV done when someone hit it while trying to park next to me but who immediately left so I could not get their name. Michael treated me with compassion and understanding and put me at ease for not getting the other party identity. He said all would be taken care of. This totally calmed me down. I can't thank Michael enough for how he treated me."
Profile photo of Roxann Purdue

Roxann Purdue

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Purdue
"I love having Michael as an agent... he is so responsive and on top of everything!"
Profile photo of toothless forlife

toothless forlife

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by toothless forlife
"We started with All State a little while ago and it's been nothing but amazing. Diana is always available and is so friendly and personalable. I would recommend her office a million times over!! Thank you Diana and your office for being the bees knees!!!"
Profile photo of Tr In

Tr In

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tr In
"Diana was fast & quick with my quotes. Still weighing my options but definitely feel like she was the better option even if not the cheapest."
Profile photo of Scott House

Scott House

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott House
"Absolutely the best service around! Diana has always been awesome customer service!! Very quick responses whenever needed anything!! For sure 5 stars and then some!!"
Profile photo of caitlin cunningham

caitlin cunningham

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caitlin cunningham
"Mike came highly recommended. After years with an agent that did nothing to advise us on insurance recommendations and was never personally available, Mike Yee is, refreshingly, the complete opposite. He is always available, regardless of how simple my inquiry is or if it is a weekend. He advised us appropriately on changing our coverage to better protect ourselves. He is very approachable and helpful. So glad we made the change."
Profile photo of Doug Rowell

Doug Rowell

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Rowell
"Handling both my business and personal insurance needs for over twenty years Michael has always been there when needed. He gets an A+ rating from me as well as other family members he serves."
Profile photo of Eric Althuizen

Eric Althuizen

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Althuizen
"I have been a client of Mike and his staff for well over 20 years now. They are always available to help when help is needed, courteous, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Stella's Table (Stella's Table)

Stella's Table (Stella's Table)

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella's Table (Stella's Table)
"We've been using Mike Yee at State Farm for years for our general liability and workers compensation insurance for our business. Mike and his staff are very responsive to our inquires, requests and needs. There is never a delay and the customer service is excellent! We would definitely recommend Mike Yee for all of your business (and personal) insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachael Phillips

Rachael Phillips

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Phillips
"I don't write many reviews, but he deserves this one of 5 stars! I met Michael after my insurance agent retired; I was barely an adult, and I have never left his office. I have known him for over 30 years. He does my auto insurance, my home insurances, my life insurance, my son's life insurance, and had my motorcycle policy too. Even though life throws curve-balls, I know I can count on him to reassure me and explain everything in a way that makes me feel better about any situation. Thank you, Mike, for always being there for me and my family!!"
Profile photo of Lance Williams

Lance Williams

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Williams
"I've been with Michael now since the beginning, 29+ years ago. He and his team are always helpful, answering my questions, suggesting better coverage, updating things as my life changes. Check him out!"
Profile photo of alvin chand

alvin chand

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by alvin chand
"Diana was very helpfull amd answered all my questions. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Joanne Risse

Joanne Risse

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Risse
"Mike Yee and his team are top notch and really know their insurance business. I have been using his company for many many years as well as my parents and brother. We all think him and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Johnson
"My daughter recently got into an car accident, Mike and his team have been incredibly helpful in providing insight in navigating through our claim. It’s definitely in these moments that having an agent like Mike is so beneficial."
Profile photo of Kristi Peredo

Kristi Peredo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Peredo
"I always have a great experience with state farm. Today my call with Sandra Vasquez was so smooth and easy. I made a claim and she took care of it quickly for me. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kelle Sperbeck

Kelle Sperbeck

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelle Sperbeck
"Michael, Rebecca and the entire office staff are always very professional. We have been with Michael and State Farm for 15 years and have never had to ask twice for anything. Rebecca is very helpful and takes care of business right away with a great, friendly disposition. Our insurance needs are one thing we never need to worry about!"
Profile photo of Yuri Kuechle

Yuri Kuechle

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Kuechle
"I've been a client of Mike's for over 20 years. He's covered our cars, house, life, and umbrella insurance. Mike is the best in the business hands down. He does everything to make sure we have the correct coverage in our household. I also appreciate his personal attention when needed. We've had a few fender benders over the years and Mike has always been there for support. His office staff is also wonderful. Recently, I had interactions with Sandra and she was great."
Profile photo of Max Hofmarcher

Max Hofmarcher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hofmarcher
"We've been using Mike for years now for car and home insurance. He's always available and always provides great advice and service when needed most. Would recommend 100%!"
Profile photo of Anna Zazzeron

Anna Zazzeron

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Zazzeron
"Super thoughtful and a pleasure to work with! Thanks for everything Mike"
Profile photo of Kristin Schwartz

Kristin Schwartz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Schwartz
"We have been with Michael for many years and he is like a part of the family. He looks out for our best interest and we typically have a good chat/laugh when we talk."
Profile photo of Bill Markley

Bill Markley

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Markley
"Michael has been my insurance agent for almost 35 years. During that time, State Farm has insured my home, autos and rental properties. He is very knowledgeable and always answers any questions or concerns I might have. The few claims that I have had have been handled fairly."
Profile photo of Thomasina

Thomasina

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomasina
"Our agent Michael Yee is the best of the best. We always feel supported and trust his advice. All of our insurance is through State Farm with Michael and I'm forever thankful to have found him 10 years ago. Look no further... you will never find a more personable agent who truly cares about you and will sacrifice what he can to help you in every way possible should the worst happen. It's never a good thing when insurance is involved but the stress is diminished as soon as Michael steps up to the plate for you. We couldn't be more grateful. Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"I really appreciate the great customer service by the office staff. Their ability to follow through really makes a difference!"